List of stations Mumbai (western, central, harbour, Diwa-Vasai Road Corridor)

Click here to view Mumbai suburban Network   

CLICK HERE FOR TRAIN TIMETABLE

Western line

Within Greater Mumbai: Churchgate, Marine Lines, Charni Road, Grant Road, Mumbai Central, Mahalaxmi, Lower Parel, Elphinstone Road, Dadar, Matunga Road, Mahim, Bandra, Khar Road, Santacruz, Vile Parle, Andheri, Jogeshwari, Goregaon, Malad, Kandivali, Borivali, Dahisar.

Outside Greater Mumbai: Mira Road, Bhayandar, Naigaon, Vasai Road, Nala Sopara, Virar, Vaitarna, Saphale, Kelve Road, Palghar, Umroli, Boisar, Vangaon, Dahanu Road

Central (Main) line

Within Greater Mumbai: Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) (formerly, Victoria Terminus (VT), Masjid Bunder, Sandhurst Road, Byculla, or Bhaykhala, Chinchpokli, Currey Road, Parel, Dadar, Matunga, Sion (Sheev), Kurla, Vidyavihar, Ghatkopar, Vikhroli, Kanjurmarg, Bhandup, Nahur, Mulund

Outside Greater Mumbai: Thane, Kalwa, Mumbra, Diwa, Dombivli, Thakurli, Kalyan

Kalyan, Thane, Dadar are important stops for outstation trains.

At Kalyan, the route splits up into two sections.

1. Karjat (100 km from CST) 2. Kasara

  1. Kalyan, Vitthalwadi, Ulhasnagar, Ambarnath, Badlapur, Vangani, Shelu, Neral, Bhivpuri Road, Karjat, Palasdari, Kelavli, Dolavli, Lowjee, Khopoli
  2. Kalyan, Shahad, Ambivli, Titwala, Khadavli, Vasind, Asangaon, Atgaon, Khardi, Kasara

Harbour line

Within Greater Mumbai: Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) (formerly, Victoria Terminus (VT), Masjid, Sandhurst Road, Dockyard Road, Reay Road, Cotton Green, Sewri, Wadala road

  1. Wadala road, King’s Circle, Mahim, Bandra, Khar Road, Santacruz, Vile Parle, Andheri
  2. Wadala road, Guru Tegh Bahadur Nagar, Chunabhatti, Kurla,Tilak Nagar, Chembur, Govandi, Mankhurd

Within Navi Mumbai:

  1. Vashi, Sanpada, Juinagar, Nerul, Seawoods, Belapur, Khargar, Mansarovar, Khandeshwar, Panvel
  2. Vashi, Sanpada, Turbhe, Kopar Khairane, Ghansoli, Airoli, Thane.

Diwa-Vasai Road Corridor

Diwa, Dombivli, Bhiwandi, Kharbav, Kaman, Vasai Road

301 Responses to “List of stations Mumbai (western, central, harbour, Diwa-Vasai Road Corridor)”

  1. manish Says:

    please send us the central and western local trains time table

  2. Varsha Says:

    please send us the Harbour, central and western local trains time table

  3. sandeep Says:

    I want the compelete time table for harbour line .

  4. Madhav Says:

    Hi,

    Nice work and good work keep it up.

    One sugg. If possible then display distance between station in km how it will show in mumbai local………

    Thanks,
    Madhav

  5. Sushil Says:

    Please send me Local Trains Time Table of Central Railway as well as Western Railway….

  6. Sandeep Kulkarni Says:

    Please could you send me the timetable for the locals on central line. I am mainly interested in knowing local train timings after 23.00 hrs and from 4.00 hrs.

  7. Sudip Says:

    Please send me the evening Time table from Andheri to VT and VT to Andheri.
    Redards,
    Sudip

  8. taj-ul-hasan Says:

    Please could you send me the timetable for EMU & Passanger Train from Virar To Boisar,the locals I am mainly interested in

  9. mohan parashar Says:

    please could you send me primary ,nursary school list in vikhroli,powai,ghatkopar,bhandup,kanjoormarg

  10. Gautam Parab Says:

    please send me the timetable of titwala, asangaon, kasara local trains. Thank you.

  11. Jaideep Says:

    is ther any train from borivli to vt if ther can u please give me the timing

  12. manjari Says:

    please send me time table of central line how to goto vasai road from malad and also from powai

  13. vinay Says:

    please send me time table of harbour line.

  14. Rao Says:

    Please send the harbour line time table

  15. Rudra Says:

    Please send me time table of all train between Dahanu Road to Mumbai central.

  16. prachi Says:

    plz send me me the timetable for cst to khargar return

  17. saumitra ogale Says:

    please send us the Harbour, central and western local trains time table

  18. saumitra ogale Says:

    please send me the Harbour, central and western local trains time table

    thnx 🙂

  19. Bijoy Karmakar Says:

    plz send me the western trains time tables

  20. Supriya Says:

    plz send me the western trains time tables

  21. Supriya Says:

    Please send me the wester trains time table for chuchget to Virar

  22. satish Says:

    Pl mail me time table from dadar to badlapur & return.

    thnx

  23. satish Says:

    Pl mail me time table from dadar to badlapur & return

    thnx

  24. MADHU PARAB Says:

    we are eagerly waiting the extension of harbour line service, i.e. upto Borivali (or atleast Goregaon as declared by Railway Minister few months back). please let us know the possibility.

  25. vinay Says:

    i wanna go ulhasnagar.so please send the trake route from mumbai central to ulhasnagar.

  26. kongki Says:

    can u please send me the schedules for both central and western lines.i will have to travel from powai to nariman point and am looking at options

  27. IndiaRail Says:

    more information on this is available at this site:

    http://indiarail.info

  28. IndiaRail Says:

    full information on this can be found here:

    http://indiarail.info

  29. mandar Says:

    there is no proper time table for Andheri to CST up and down pls add it to the lists…..

  30. Milind Dhawle Says:

    Please send me central railway time table from dadar to karjat

  31. Milind Dhawle Says:

    Dadar to karjat train time table

  32. SAMEER SHINDE Says:

    i want harbor line new time table(local train)

  33. sachin sabnis Says:

    mail to me changes in harbour railway time table as on 2-octobetr-2007 .

  34. Satish B Says:

    Mail me Panvel to Andheri time table

  35. SURATHA PATRA Says:

    PLEASE FURNISH THE NEW RAILWAY TIME TABLE FOR HARBOUR LINE AT KING CIRCLE DOWN TRAIN.

  36. SURATHA PATRA Says:

    I WANT THE NEW TIME TABLE FROM KING CIRCLE TO BANDRA AND BANDRA TO KING CIRCLE.

  37. Ron Says:

    can u giv me all the train timings time table for the western railway…from borivli to churchgate????

  38. bhavin Says:

    please send me the harbour line time table (NEW eff 02/10/2007

  39. avi Says:

    please send me the harbour line new time table which is effective from 02/10/2007.

  40. gokul Says:

    please send me the harbour line new time table which is effective from 02/10/2007.

  41. ankur Says:

    please send me the harbour line new time table which is effective from 02/10/2007.

  42. Pethukumar Says:

    Can u send the new harbour time table effective from 02.08.2007.

    Regards

  43. nitya Says:

    Please send me complete timetable of harbour line wef 2/10/07.

  44. vikas Says:

    Please send me complete timetable of harbour line wef 2/10/07. panvel to andheri– route panvel– vashi– wadala–andheri. pls

  45. MITALI Says:

    please send me complete timetable of harbour line wef 2/10/2007

  46. Adnan Says:

    Please Send the Western, Central and Horbour Railway Time Table.

    Thanking you
    Khan Adnan

  47. Rajendra G Varpe Says:

    please send me complete timetable of harbour line wef 2/10/2007

  48. Mahesh Says:

    plz send me new harbour local train timetable
    from PANVEL TO CST

  49. K V Nair Says:

    Please tell me the harbour local train time table from Panvel to CST and back

  50. toshit Says:

    kindly send me first class fare from CBD BELAPUR TO DADAR.

    THANK YOU.

  51. toshit Says:

    kindly send me first class fare from PANVEL TO DADAR.

    THANK YOU.

  52. sapan Says:

    send me local train time table from mumbai CST to bandra terminus on 14 december

  53. Bharath Says:

    Please send me the complete harbour line train time table as soon as possible..

  54. HINA Says:

    please mail me vashi to cst timetable.

  55. Dilip Bari Says:

    Please send me the Train Time Table from vasai Road to Kalyan via Diva also Kalyan to Vasai Road via Diva.

  56. Sunayana Patil Says:

    Pls send time table from kalyan to C.S.T. (SLOW & FAST TRAINS)

  57. Gayatri Narayan Says:

    pls let us know when Borivali to Vashi trains will start? now so many offices are in Vashi & Kopherkherene.

  58. dolly Says:

    what is the probability that the mumbai ocal trains get extended to boisar or is there any increase in the frequency of trains to boisar from virar or borivili???

  59. samrudhi Says:

    Please, give me imformation ghatkopar to karjat by train time table. & send emial. quick fast

  60. mithilesh kumar Says:

    plz send me new time table for westren railway.

  61. satishchandra singh Says:

    plz send me new time table for westren railway

  62. Deepika Joshi Says:

    Please send me the time-table for western line

  63. pooja Says:

    how much time does it take to reach borivali from palgarh

  64. MAHESH JADHAV Says:

    pls mail me time table for central line & western line.

    very urgent

    mahesh

  65. kiran bambarkar Says:

    Pls send me a Railway time table Badlapur

  66. Amol Avasthi Says:

    Pls send me d list of stations of western,harbour,central lines, their train timings wth new effect. It wil hlp me a lot . Thnx.

  67. v k p Says:

    Pls send me d list of karjat,bhivpuri hotels at low cost.

  68. tejas Says:

    plz tell me the train from vasai to panvel

  69. rui Says:

    will staying at andheri be feasible if my office is located at wadala?

  70. varsha Says:

    pl send me a diva – vasai train time table details as early as possible , thanks

  71. Darshan Hingu Says:

    pls send me virar to churchgate and virar to borivali time table…

  72. SATISH Says:

    DEAR SIR

    PLEASE MY REQURIMENT IS ALSO I WANT TO DIVA TO VASAI TIMETABEL SO CAN YOU CHECK ANY ONLINE WEB SITE PLEASE HURRY UP ME REPLY

    THANKS & REGARDS

  73. hiren Says:

    i want exact fare for dahisar to dadar quaterly first class.
    i also want to know fare for dahisar to lowerparel, dahisar to mumbai central

  74. ashish Says:

    Please send me borivali – churchgate & andheri – cst harbourline time table,

    thank you

  75. Pravin Says:

    Please Send Me Karjat to CST Time Table
    CST to AMBERNATH

  76. s mukharji Says:

    Please exibit new time table of central, western & harbour .

  77. sunil rane Says:

    Please exibit the time table of local train for all routes at an earlliest date.

  78. s.mukharji Says:

    Please mail me time table of mumbai local trains for all the routes

  79. Pragya Says:

    tell me the railway routes to reach lower parel from chembur

  80. izhar Says:

    What is the distance in kilometres between vasai road and vashi?

  81. Arvind Says:

    Dear Sir
    pls send mi a western, central, harbour local new time table

    Y/ Faithfully
    arvind

  82. deepak thaker Says:

    how to reach nerul from borivli by train

  83. Amol Says:

    Please send me the evening Time table from Nahur to VT

  84. Dattatrya Says:

    Dear Sir
    pls send mi a western Dadar to Goregaon & central Dadar to Mumbra local new time table

    Thanking You
    Dattatrya

  85. Sanath Says:

    hey guys and gals i want train times for going coming from thane to asangaon and asangoan to thane

    mail me raul_o_conner@yahoo.com

  86. girish Says:

    plz follow me local rail time table of all routes ,namely western, central, harbour local new time table

  87. Heema Shah Says:

    Hello,
    Please help me with the stations in north, south, east and west Mumbai.
    In case if the categorization cannot be done this way, please send the list of central, western and stations in harbour

  88. Ankit rao Says:

    please give me timetable for train between mumbai to
    lonavla, mantheran ,khandala , mahabaleshwar

  89. Bharat Says:

    can some plz tell me how to go from “kharghar” to “lower parel”

    plz mail the route to : bharat_saini@rediffmail.com

    thnk u…i m new here..help wud b appreciated.. 🙂

  90. ajay saini Says:

    wait some time , i m going 2 start aeroplane bet kharghar 2 l parel.

  91. Bharat Says:

    “wait some time , i m going 2 start aeroplane bet kharghar 2 l parel”

    hey dude, keep ur ideas 2 urself….if u dont want to help dont reply…y spam the topic…

  92. Ramana Says:

    hi dear……

    could u please tell me the distance between thane and chembur and time to travel between these two…..

  93. Shubhangi Says:

    Please tell me first class fare for Mankhurd to Kharghar.

  94. Rosaline Says:

    I would like to know the last train from Vikhroli to CST.

  95. sammy Says:

    hii to all,

    plz can anybody tell me the last train time from vasai road to dadar or vasai road to andheri??

  96. Rajkumar Says:

    I am Traveling towards Dadar to Boisar daily so please proaide me complet time tables of mail passenger or memu so i can any time & Return

    Regards

    Rajkumar

  97. Rajkumar Says:

    I need Super fast train will halt at Andheri, Borivali & Virar please gate me list with time table.

  98. Ishita Says:

    Please can you give some information (train – timetable) regarding vashi-khandala and khandala -chinchwad

  99. MOHAMMED FARID Says:

    Plz send me all the Local Railway Station Names for local trains in Mumbai (western,central & harbour line from start to end) Thank you.

  100. MOHAMMED FARID Says:

    Plz send me the kilometer distance for each & every railway stations name from start to end. For local train railway station for all the 3 lines (western, central & harbuol line for Mumbai, Navi Mumbai Etc.). E:g From CST TO MASJID how much kilometer then Masjid to sandhursht how much kilometer.
    THANK YOU.

  101. kavita Says:

    pl send me the time table of diva vasai corridor

  102. abhay Says:

    i just want to know the fare charges between andheri to CST.

  103. Chinta Says:

    I want to rabale station imformation. Train time table, fare, train route imformation docyard station to rabale station.
    Plz send me information.

  104. manisha Says:

    please send me panvel Virar and Virar PAnvel train timings
    thanks

  105. vidya Says:

    Please mail me panvel/belapur- andheri train timings

  106. Raj Jadhav Says:

    Please send New Thane to Panvel Local Train Time table ASAP

  107. Vijay S Says:

    Please send New Thane to Vashi , Nerul , Panvel Local Train Time table ASAP

  108. nishant Says:

    Please send me the lattest time table of Nerul – Thane time table as early as possible.
    Thank you.

  109. Vishranth Says:

    Can u please send me the distance in Kms of the Central Line Stations from CST, please..
    Thank you

  110. kewal Says:

    Can you please mail me the latest train schedule for the Vasai- Diva local

    Thanks

  111. preeti Says:

    please sent me the time table from vashi to wadala and wadala to andheri for morning time

  112. Goutam Chatterjee Says:

    Sitting at Kolkata, I wanted a familiarisation with Mumbai suburban network (I am likely to move in there shortly). Nice to have such crisp info. Keep it up

  113. HARISH SHETTY Says:

    Please send me the Diva-Kopar Road-vasai & back train time table with details of time on each station in that railway route

  114. dakshina Says:

    Diva Vasai Train time table

  115. Abhishek Says:

    Dear all,
    could you plz tell me how much time it will take to reach Mumbai central station from CST. or shall i get down at dadar and change the line. so plz help me. i’ll reaching CST at 19:45 and i have to catch train from Mumbai central at 21:00 will it be possible for me to catch the train.

    A. Arora

  116. vishal Says:

    how much would a first class fare cost from lower parel to sewri

  117. Amit Says:

    Pls tell me th First class from Andheri to lower parel.

    Regards,
    Amit

  118. Prathamesh Says:

    Please send the borivali-chembur railway time table. Each train from these stations.

  119. Arun Says:

    Hi,
    i required central, western and harbour line time table with full detail. For eg. if a fast train running between CST to KYN what will be the hault of that route with timing also.
    Please try to provide.
    Thank you.

    arun.

  120. Ravindra Says:

    Please send me new time table of central, western & harbour
    Line.

  121. Mahesh Says:

    HI, I required time table with full details between boisar to panvel via vasai (To From)

    Please try to provide.
    thanks,
    Mahesh

  122. sachin dhulap Says:

    Please send the diva-vasai railway time.

  123. Mandar Says:

    Please tell me where I need to get down if I need to go to Mazgaon Dock

  124. Dayanand Says:

    Pls send the me timetable From CST to Ambarnath, Badlapur, karjat, Khopoli

  125. Soma Das Says:

    I have lost my brown coloured regsign hand bag in borivli local on 31 may 2009 , while I was travelling from elphiston to kandivli approx timing 11:20 a.m. .The bag was containing my purse with Rs.50/- ,house key, banks pay in slip and inside this bag another bag with name poonam jewellers, in it there were 2 pouches of artificial jewellery one containing 49 sets and the other containing 92 sets.
    I have launched a N.C. in borivli complaint office for the same. If anybody finds it kindly call in 02224184493. email:sapnadhanki09@gmail.com

  126. Ajai Prakash Says:

    You are requested to send time table of local train from Borivili to Churhgate

  127. sangeeta Says:

    Please send me Time table from Panvel to Andhiri train

  128. Anand Says:

    please send me train from panvel to vasai Road And to Borivali

  129. janish Says:

    pls send me boriwali 2chuchgate local train time table

  130. Avinash Says:

    please send belapur to dadar rail ticket fare ( First Class )

  131. ajay Says:

    A new loacal train hights gap between platform & train door so big to difficults to catch the train & get down at platform for all people.
    Urinal at all platform so dirtysamelling clean thrice a day with acid powder,fenil water etc.risky for monsoon ses.
    Train sch :all loacal train up & down try to run in time is difficult to rich offices because all local late at list 10 to 15 mint. sch .all virar train in 3 mnts sch troubleing borivli loacl [ex 9.14 vir,9.20 vir,9.27vir,9.39 vir etc in between 9.24 bor .9.37 bor local to get difficult to catch all virar people down at bor more train started from plat form no 1,2,3 from borivali to churchgate [scd train from plat no 7 & 8 difficult for going only one way understand physical difficulty moarning time spl yr train running late 10 to 15 mint].
    started tarin loacal borivali to andheri & andheri to borivli every 1/2 hour so at least up & down people not face more difficlty spl for old person ,women,children & working people.
    fast train local started from bor to churchgate not stopping andheri [not all train but spl for moarning & evening time for up & down train people not face physical & mental problem]
    mike sys at platform & in train not working properly most of time no voice & some bang voices heard.
    ele supply of tubelight & fan switches not working & not well condition to fitting.
    indicator at all platform far distances pl put in between indicators with new whity lite to no the train.
    spl for 9 & 12 coach train some differance lite mark at indicator to we know [spl when 12 to 9 & 9 to 12 coach train change sch announcement for ladies,& old people.
    pl running fast train in between station when yr sch late train [train sch always late try to running in time at least we are in time to rich office & save our C.L. we are daily late at 10 to 15 mint.]
    spl train hoding in between station like charni road to churchgate signal west more then 10 to 12 mints.
    take action for playing card in train [ex 9.24 a.m bor to chr local 2 nd compartment 1st door window,7.15 & 7.30 p.m chr to bor local.
    walkytalky given to all RPF JAWAN & LADIES marching in station starting to end point so problem time we inform & take immd action.
    pls stopped all hawkers & news paper suppliers etc to take action.
    put every platform starting, middle & ending point ticket coupen punching machine to save time & tkt Q.
    SEP WINDOW FOR PASS HOLDERS FOR RENEW RLY PASSES TO SAVE TIME.

  132. sachin pawar Says:

    pls send me central railway timetable kurla to panvel. thanking you in advance

  133. sachin pawar Says:

    mail to me changes in harbour railway time table as on 31-july-2009 .

  134. Ravi Says:

    please send me the central, western and harbour latest local trains time table

  135. SUHAIL AINAPORE Says:

    Time table of trains to khardi

  136. SUHAIL AINAPORE Says:

    bus time table for khardi

  137. rajeev Says:

    please send me nerul to thane time table

  138. raviraj Says:

    sir plz send me time require to cst to wadala road station as soon as possible

  139. Amit Says:

    Please send the dadar-boisar railway time table. Each train from these stations.

  140. Amit Says:

    Please send the boisar-dadar railway time table. Each train from these stations.
    panvel-boisar time table

  141. pramod Says:

    pls send me the subrban station code CSTM TO IGP & LNL

  142. Faizi Says:

    please send me important railway station in Mumbai city in pdf file or words file.

  143. mukulesh khode Says:

    Hi,
    Plz Send Me The Connection Trains Between AMBERNATH & VASAI ROAD, AMBERNATH & BANDRA TERMINUS, AMBERNATH & BORIVALI During 22:00 to 24:00 Hours At 22.11.2009.

    THNX & REGARDS.

  144. sonam shah Says:

    i want 2 know if ther any local train starting 4m wadala going 2wards panvel in between 630-7.00pm

  145. pravi Says:

    can u give me time table 6.31pm churchgate to borivali

  146. Smita Says:

    Hi,
    Information is good, but i want a train route from Diva to Panvel.
    Is there any train which stops at Belapur (Navi Mumbai) from Diva?
    Smita

  147. narayan nakti Says:

    Hi,
    can u give me time table Between DIVA TO VASAI ROAD,

    THNX & REGARDS.

    Reply

  148. VAISHALI JADHAV Says:

    Nice Work it’s useful for me.
    Thank You.

  149. Madhu Says Says:

    Sir,

    Could please send me the time table of Panvel To Virar and How will I go Panvel to Dombivali Please send me in the Detail Stations name from Panvel to DOMBIVALI Because I want to go Dombivali and Virar Thx in Advance

  150. Madhu Says Says:

    Could you please tell me How will I go to Dombivali From panvel I request you Please send me Time table of Panvel to Virar and How will I go From Panvel to Dombivali Please send in details I request you Sir

  151. babul Says:

    hi,
    is any railway staion is coiming in between Boisar and vangaon station at western line.
    regrads

  152. dnyanesh pawar Says:

    dear sir/madam,
    please send me time table of western, central & hourbor lines all local trains at 2009/2010
    thx
    regards
    dnyanesh pawar

  153. ANSARI SALIM Says:

    PLEASE SEND ME A BHIWANDI ROAD TO KOPAR BHIWANDI ROAD TRAIN TIME TABLE DETAILS THANKS

  154. ANSARI SALIM Says:

    PLEASE SEND ME A CENTRAL,WESTERN & HARBOUR TRAIN MAP DETAILS
    THANKS
    ANSARI SALIM

  155. kapil kulshrestha Says:

    list of railway station of mumbai

  156. Pramod Lade Says:

    PLEASE SEND ME A CENTRAL,WESTERN & HARBOUR TRAIN TIME TABLE DETAILS
    THANKS

  157. rakes Says:

    i want fare for bhyander to jogeshvari 1st class monthly pass fare

  158. Rahul Says:

    pls send me dadar titwala trains timetable,thnks.

  159. Ekta Says:

    Hi,
    I need latest time table for Harbour line from Andheri to CST

    Thanks….

  160. Ekta Says:

    Hi,
    I need latest time table for harbour line from Andheri to CST

  161. Joby Says:

    Dear Team

    Nice work ..please update

  162. akbar Says:

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    pls send me TT of diva to balsad train

  163. suraj Says:

    hiiiiiiiiiii i want know the TIME TABLE of diva to vasai road

  164. shoaib Says:

    could anybody suggest me how to reach chambur from Mumbai CST station

  165. ashray Says:

    Please Send the Western, Central and Harbour Railway Time Table.

    Thanking you

  166. vaibhavi j shirgaonkar Says:

    pls. send for all three lines railwaypass rate

  167. Yogesh V. Guajran Says:

    want to know the fare of railway pass from sewree to vasai road, Ist & IInd class

  168. kunal Says:

    please send me the latest time table of mumbai local trains

  169. Lalit Says:

    Plz Send me Thane-Vashi ,Thane -panvel ,Thane-Nerul train time table

  170. Meenal Says:

    Hello!!! I want to know how much does it take to travel from King Circle to Powai?

  171. manjeet singh Says:

    train from bareilly to mumbai..

    plz send me time tabel and train no.

  172. Dipesh Dhamane Says:

    please send us the Harbour, central and western local trains time table

  173. yuvraj Says:

    please send me schedule of train from kopar to vasai road . .

  174. raghvendra Says:

    Please send this my site detail of local & fast train time table
    3 o’clock station between charni road station to borivali station.

    thanking you

    Raghvendra

  175. mitali Says:

    I require fare for three route railway pass from virar to churchgate, dadar to kalyan, dadar to navi mumbai

  176. priyanka Says:

    Please send me the train timings from sanpada to santacruz.
    1) Andheri trains from sanpada &
    2) C.S.T trains from sanpada.

  177. AASHISH R THORE Says:

    Kindly mali me the first class fare from Parel to Ghansoli.

  178. narendra Says:

    please send me, what is timing of the last local train which goes from Dadar to karjat

  179. yogesh Says:

    please send me, diwa to vasai road tain time table

  180. Minal V Sawant Says:

    I have to travel from Bandra to Mankhurd. Can anyone suggest me how to get their by trains. I am aware that i need to take a train from bandra & get down at Wadala . But to do this should i board a train going towards churchgare or CST. I am confused ?

  181. Syed Adil Says:

    Please send me Mumbai Local Train pass From titwala To Mumbai Central.
    Its very urgent

  182. Syed Adil Says:

    Please send me Pass rate from titwala to mumbai central.
    First Class & 2nd Class Also

  183. harshit Says:

    please send me how to move from mira road to gansoli/vashi station.

  184. Amit Says:

    Hi,
    Please send me the central railway full timetable. we can get the particular timings from some websites. But I would like to have the full timetable just like the printed one. For western and Harbour lines I got a site. But for Central am not able to fined one.
    Its really urgent.

  185. Amit Says:

    Central Railway full timetable needed. Like the printed version available at the railway stations. If you could please let me know of any site having the same.

  186. NARENDRA A W Says:

    I need the list of following location.
    ALL LOCAL STATION 1ST CLASS PASS LIST.(NAVI MUMBAI, THANE, MUMBAI)

  187. Umar Shaikh Says:

    Plz send me all the Local Railway Station Names for local trains in Mumbai (western,central & harbour line from start to end) Thank you.

  188. jitendra Says:

    please tell me the distance from CSTM to powai by road.

  189. ketan sawant Says:

    I am Ketan sawant from Baroda. I have reservation from Baroda to bandra and I want to go bandra to kalian.
    how to reach bandra to kalyan in local train

  190. SHREYA Says:

    HI THANKS Please send me harbour line time table updated from Andheri to Panvel, Bandra to Panvel, Wadala to Panvel SHREYA GHADI

  191. Vishalakshi Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I want to know the time table of all the trains from Vasai to Diva.

    Kindly send me at the earliest.

    Thanking you.

    Regards.
    Vishalakshi Hegde

  192. pratik Says:

    time table of xpress train leaving from cst..

  193. nitin Says:

    Please tell me fare of monthly / quarterly season ticket or pass for Kopar to Vasai road

  194. nitin Says:

    Please tell me fare of monthly / quarterly season ticket or pass for Kopar to Vasai road for First Class

  195. sunil Says:

    please send me, Tilak Nagar to Andheri train time table

  196. Vilas Says:

    Dear Sir

    I request you to kindly start drive against those spitting pans on bogie-body. Please announce a penalty of Rs. 2000/- to the guilty and a reward of Rs. 1000/- to those who bring the guilty. The public must have disciplines. I hope you shall look into it, to make our new train look beautiful.

  197. M Y KHATRI Says:

    Plz send me timetable of the trains running between vasai to diva.
    Thanx.

  198. Arati Says:

    Please send me Local Train Schedules for Trains plying from Nerul to VT..Thanks a lot.

  199. anirban Says:

    i want to know the time table of cstm to andheriwest.plese replay.

  200. prakash Says:

    really nice information and good job
    keep it up
    keep adding new posting that will help people learn more about the mumbai.

  201. Kumar Says:

    What do the station names in bold face indicate?

  202. India Online Says:

    Free Mumbai News in your mobile inbox.
    From your mobile type ON MUMBAINEWSLINE &sms to 9870807070
    =================
    Free Navi Mumbai News in your mobile inbox.
    From your mobile type ON NAVIMUMBAINEWS & sms to 9870807070

  203. Sachin Bhosale Says:

    Plz Sent Please send me Local Train Schedules for Trains plying from Virar to Panvel Whaya Diva
    Thanks a lot.

    Reply

  204. yogesh Says:

    how dist. of between andri to ltt

  205. Jayaram Says:

    please send the detailed exact location of Lokamnaya tilak train station in Mumbai city.

  206. Bhavsar Says:

    Please send me First Class Quarterly Local Railpass Between Kalyan to Dadar.

  207. munaf Says:

    please send me a map of mumbai

  208. viswanadham majji Says:

    sir howmany distance between mumbai railwaystation to kvic(3irla road)headqwarters

  209. Girish Says:

    Please planning my traveling from Kalyan to CSTM, Churchgate and borivli with first class pass for 3 months at low budget

  210. SAHABAJ AHAMED Says:

    HOW CAN I GO CST TO BOISAR ..???????????????/ PLZ SAY THIS…

  211. amit bhaskar Says:

    Mail me Panvel to Andheri time table

  212. akram khan Says:

    appreciated web, pls send me time table from pune-mumbai, vice versa. wtg for your good reply soon. thanks

  213. Rumit Jakharia Says:

    plz send me diwa vasai train time table

  214. firoz choudhary Says:

    ya i want to say the train time table for going cst to titwala and asangaon side is very less and just railway wants to increase the train between the both and thrice station to fast and good living of people to vernacular area understood……….

  215. firoz choudhary Says:

    ya i want to say the train time table for going cst to titwala and asangaon side is very less.

  216. Firoz Shaikh Says:

    SATISFIED INFORMATION….

  217. ameet sawant Says:

    dear sir

    train fair
    vasai-kopar-dombivali local train

  218. Saikat Khamrai Says:

    Heve station of mumbai central &michela station……….yes/no……Which express stop there.

  219. deepali Says:

    Nice information, if on second page or after stations deails if u can provide train timings link will help us alot.
    thanks

  220. harakbhatt Says:

    Plz send me a central railway time table.

  221. Rahul Says:

    Please send me the fare list of central,suburban and western railway

  222. karthik Says:

    Please send me the western,central,harbour, railway station and time table.

  223. ASHU DULGACH Says:

    Please send me the Train Time Table from vasai Road to Kalyan via Diva …

  224. prekhar varma Says:

    Every thing is ok.. Feeling good to see this…

  225. Kamlakar chaudhary Says:

    Sir i want root from dadar to vile parle

  226. vikas Says:

    pls tell me the fair price of 1st class from panvel to vashi??

  227. sripathy Says:

    please send me the timetable from boisar to dadar

  228. sundar Dhumal Says:

    please send me,diwa to vasai road line time table,urgent

  229. Sandeep rai Says:

    I knw pls asangave to karjat any new rot pls reply

  230. nitin Says:

    pl send me time tale of ordinary / mail / expres / super fast trai from vasai road to words surat & above & to poone & above regards nitin vyas

  231. kamlesh Says:

    Good job. Great help. May god bless u guys. Keep it up.

  232. anil yadav Says:

    hi
    i m anil yadav i want to loca map westran line horbour line and central line with a all station.

  233. anil yadav Says:

    send me all line local train map

  234. amir Says:

    how to go dadar to mumbra by local train?

  235. santosh Says:

    western raliway from churchgate to vihar timing of trian &vinar to churagate

  236. AdityA Says:

    I want 2 go in royanjan which is in panvel but ihave 2 reach the place in less time!!!!is it possible there we hava a any kind of route 2 reach a faster then a harbour line!!!

  237. GIBI GEORGE Says:

    THIS DETAILS PROVIDED HERE IN THIS SITE WAS HELPFUL TO ME. THANKS…

  238. KAM Says:

    CENTRAL RAILWAY & WESTERN RAILWAY TIME TABLE

  239. raja Says:

    Plese send me time table of harbar lane

  240. Daud Ahmed Says:

    Please send me which local from Malad to vasai with time schedule……..

  241. Hassan Ansari Says:

    http://www.go4mumbai.com is best site for time table of railway. You can find here all time table of railway but only for Mumbai city and suburbs

  242. Umashankar Prajapati Says:

    Get railway timetable and travel information on your mobile – without GPRS

    Enjoy 🙂
    Regards
    Uma

  243. Umashankar Prajapati Says:

    Get railway timetable and travel information on your mobile – without GPRS
    Weekly Mega block info, free
    http://m-indicator.mobond.com

    Enjoy 🙂
    Regards
    Uma

  244. zuber Says:

    plz send me time table of vapi to mumbai

  245. pravin Says:

    its not much comfortable

  246. pooja Says:

    pl’s send me diva to panve up & Down Train Time Table

  247. sonawane sandhya vinod Says:

    how can i go from kalyan to vile parle?

  248. kamlesh Says:

    pls sen me train time kalyan to vasai road

  249. chirag shah Says:

    i want to know complete shuttle train timing for diva-vasai, kopar-virar,vasai-diva

  250. Riyaz Says:

    Please send time table chennai to mumbai.

  251. Ravi bura Says:

    This is true that mumbai is lifeline for mumbaikars

  252. V. Yadav Says:

    I want go from Ghansoli to Andheri East, Mumbai -400059 by local train as a daily passenger.
    please anyone can , let me know the proper train number along with distance and time.
    Thanks in advance..

    Ruby V.

    • deepak Says:

      catch a train to thane from ghansoli and catch a train to ghatkopar from thane. from ghatkopar west, several buses to andheri east are there, besides a upcoming metro to andheri.

  253. kutubansari Says:

    Yea hai mumbai meari jaan
    nice indian ralway
    thanks for mumbai meari jaan

  254. M.S.Priya Says:

    good

  255. neil Says:

    good artwork

  256. Ankit Says:

    plz send me Rs 10,00,000 in cash.

  257. Rahul Says:

    V. Yadav, become independent and find out things for yourself.

    1. Why should someone find out things for you and tell you?
    2. Do people not have work?
    3. Are you incapable?
    4. Ambedkar and Mondal have given enough to you OBCs on a platter so just shut up.

  258. vinnu gani Says:

    good one

  259. Ram Says:

    Nice ya hunny and funny

  260. Ram Says:

    Niccy and hunny,bunny,sunny,bobby,tonny,funny

  261. Paresh raval Says:

    Ramesh bhima bhutiya nerana ki se ramesh bhai majama ne tamne saru se ne

  262. vivek Says:

    Plz send me how to go dadar to bhoisar[west]
    My exam center is there

  263. n parmar Says:

    Virar to khar road local monthly pass kiraya kitna hay

  264. Mahfooj alam Says:

    Thane to dadar harbal line. Great effort
    thank you.

  265. tamina Says:

    plzz stop using abbuse woord in this … there r childrens who r under 18th n can read this comments

  266. marie gameiro Says:

    please let me know if there is a train starting from Mira road station

  267. Sandeep Mehta Says:

    Is there any plan for panvel to vasai/ diva local train.

  268. rahul Says:

    Muze aambivli se borivli ke sgnp ko Jana hai
    To ye dono kis line mai western or central……etc
    Is ka timetable batao
    Train ka time. Ticket rate
    Sab
    pliijjjjj

  269. pranay Says:

    चर्चगेट ते विरार या पच्शिम रेल्वे लाईन मध्ये असा एक स्टेशन आहे
    ज्यामध्ये
    १) एका मुलीच नाव
    २)एका झाडाच नाव
    ३) एक आडनाव
    लपलेले आहे

  270. junaid khan Says:

    please send me the vasai to malad local train time table

  271. junaid khan Says:

    PLEASE SEND ME THE BHIWANDI TO VASAI
    AND VASAI TO MALAD TIME TABLE OF LOCAL TRAIN

  272. Rakesh kamble Says:

    Pooja where are you

  273. Swejal Says:

    Hy guys can u let me frm cst to thane wht is the monthly pass rate plzzz reply me

  274. gauri kamat Says:

    How to travel from Panvel to neral by bus

  275. miss pooja Says:

    Which train should i catch from Ulhasnagar to soon from Ulhasnagar station & timungs of train

  276. dinesh Says:

    Muje borivali se vasai ralilway sation jana he..fir vha se vasai railway station se din dayal nagr jana he..to me kese jau..i mean plz teell me.urgent.

  277. sk sohel rana Says:

    Pls any frd tell me about mumbai juwala road. I need to know about mumbai juwala road, where is juwala road the address of juwala road and nearby railway station. Any frd brother sister if u knw this pls tell me pls pls…..

  278. sk sohel rana Says:

    Pls any frd tell me about mumbai juwala road. I need to know about mumbai juwala road, where is juwala road the address of juwala road and nearby railway station.

  279. freelanceappdevelopersuk Says:

    Really it covers all area of Mumbai, and best part is every thing in real line wise that we need when we travel, Thanks For Posting.

  280. Fr7d7rtiiie8yriyro Says:

    There are more stations on harbour line. Like GTB Nagar, Chunabhatti,Kurla, Tilaknagar, Chembur, Govandi and Mankhurd

  281. Ashish Yadav Says:

    Titwala is grate palace

  282. Ranjan ambede Says:

    Aaj me dupari 2.45 mintaney virat varun pravas suru kela 5 vajhta andheri phochlo mazi ticket return chi Astana tisi la me dhakhvli asta toh bolto time 1 horse fakht asto mazakadhun jabardastiney ticket gheun mala 3 Jan aatmadey neon marhan keli jabadstiney mala 260 chi Pavti keli mi takkhrar karyla gelo tar takarar ghethli NY Complet book dya tar deyala tayar nahi police kadey gelo tey bolltat varun complete yet nahi tar kahi karu shakht nahi .ASA HA SUDDHARLELA DESH MAZA GUDDA GIRI TISI PAN KARU LAGHLET AAJKAL KASHI JANTA VISHVAS KAREYL AASHA LOKANA SUSPEND KEL PAHIJEY


Leave a comment