ALL ABOUT PAN – PERMANENT ACCOUNT NUMBER

PAN, as you probably know, refers to the Permanent Account Number issued by the income tax department. It is a must for everyone who files a tax return.

1. Get the form

You could visit the official Web sites of the Income Tax department or UTI Investor Services Ltd or National Securities Depository Limited

Download the PAN application (Form 49A) from any of these sites.

2. Don’t forget the photograph!

You will need a recent colour photograph (stamp size: 3.5 cm x 2.5 cm) to attach on the form.

3. Some additional information

You must mention the designation and code of the concerned Assessing Officer of the Income Tax department in Form 49A. You can get this from the IT PAN service centres mentioned in the Web sites listed above.4. Documents for proof of identity and residence

Proof of identity (any one)

  • Passport
  • Voter’s ID
  • Driving license
  • School leaving certificate
  • Matriculation certificate
  • Degree from a recognised educational institution
  • Depository account
  • Credit card
  • Bank account
  • Water bill
  • Ration card
  • Property tax assessment order
  • Certificate of identity signed by an MP/ MLA/ municipal councillor/ gazetted officer

Proof of residence (any one):

  • Passport
  • Voter’s ID
  • Driving license
  • Electricity bill
  • Telephone bill
  • Depository account
  • Credit card
  • Bank account
  • Ration card
  • Employer’s certificate
  • Property tax assessment order
  • Rent receipt
  • Certificate of address signed by a MP/ MLA/ municipal councillor/ gazetted officer

5. Submit the form

Fill in the application form and submit it in at any of the IT PAN service centres or TIN facilitation centres along with a fee of Rs 65. The location of such centres is listed at the above mentioned Web sites.

Within a month, a flashy credit card style PAN card will be couriered by UTIISL to the mailing address mentioned in your application.

Do’s and don’ts when completing the PAN application

1. No PIN, no PAN

The address you mention in your PAN application should carry the correct PIN code of the place. If you forget this, your application will be rejected.

2. No initials please

You need to mention your full name (that means your surname and the middle name). Using initials could get your application rejected.

3. Married? Please use your maiden name

Women are supposed to enter their father’s name in the application form, regardless of their marital status.

4. Proper documents

All the documents asked for must be provided. Else, your application will be rejected.

On receipt of the PAN

The moment you get your card, verify it.

Check the name mentioned in the card immediately. Is the spelling right?

Also, look at the number (your PAN is alpha-numeric, which means it is composed of both alphabets and numbers). The fifth character of your PAN must be the first alphabet of your last name (for example, if your last name is Shah, the fifth character of your PAN must be S).

Not yet received the PAN? Lost it?

Wallet got stolen along with your card? Misplaced the card? The tax department says they have dispatched it but you haven’t got it yet?Don’t fret. You can get a duplicate.

In every city, there is a central office in the Income Tax Department in charge of allotting these numbers.

Approach that cell. You can start by contacting the public relations officer of the Income Tax Department and asking for the address of the PAN cell.

If you say you have not got it and they claim they have dispatched it, you will need to sign an affidavit saying you have not received it before they provide you with a duplicate PAN Card.

Has your PAN been lost or stolen? You will need to make a police complaint. Get a copy of the First Information Report. You will need it to process the request for a duplicate PAN card. You can also request changes in the PAN data or request a duplicate PAN card through the Internet.

For more details, please visit the NSDL site.  

 What if you shift cities? Assume you made the PAN application in one place, say New Delhi, and then got transferred on business to another city, say Bangalore.

Since you applied for your card while you were in New Delhi, the official letter saying you have been alloted a PAN will be sent by the Income Tax Department to your New Delhi address.But you will be filing your returns in Bangalore. So send a letter to the PAN Cell, Bangalore, and let them know you have already applied for the PAN at New Delhi but you will now be assessed at Bangalore.

Attach a photocopy of your application to your letter and request that you be alloted the number in Bangalore.

You must inform your assessing officer about any changes in the name, address or nature of the business on the basis of which the PAN was allotted.

A word of caution before signing off.

Be careful to use the PAN correctly. Do not misspell it and make sure you write your number correctly. The penalty that could be imposed on such defaults are pretty stiff and could cost you upto Rs 10,000.

For more details & service at your door step (Home Delivery) please call Kalpak India on 9869065336.

Know Your PAN

   Status of PAN

  NSDL   UTITSL

   Apply Online

   NSDL
   UTITSL

   Forms

   Apply For PAN
   Change Your PAN Data
PAN Grievances

   PAN Application Centres

   UTITSL 
   NSDL
FAQs

 

Posted in Main. 90 Comments »

90 Responses to “ALL ABOUT PAN – PERMANENT ACCOUNT NUMBER”

  1. Smt. Minaxiben Manoj Dasani Says:

    I am not received my new PAN card till. I forwarded all the document required by the department. Please send me reply as early as possible. I have suffer many problem without my PAN card.
    Please do the needfull.

    Thanking you.
    Smt. Minaxiben Manoj Dasani.
    Porbandar
    Gujarat.

  2. Kaushik Somaiya Says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am having my PAN No. but i want to view the detail of that PAN No. on net which i have filled in form. How can i view the Detail of any PAN No. by entering a PAN No. on incometax site?

    Please Reply me as soon as possible.

    Thanks

    Regards

    Kaushik

    • VIPIN KUMAR GUPTA Says:

      dear kaushik,
      there is no facility provided by income tax department of India to furnish the details of a pan card holder by providing pan card no, well but surely you can get your pan card no. by providing your first name ,middle name ,sur name and date of birth on income tax site whose link i am providing you.
      https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/portal/knowpan.do
      thanks

      vipin kr gupta

  3. Janani Says:

    I have the same query as above.

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am having my PAN No. but i want to view the detail of that PAN No. on net which i have filled in form. How can i view the Detail of any PAN No. by entering a PAN No. on incometax site?

    Also I have not received the PAN card as yet. I just got the number and have filed returns for a couple of years without issues. I want to check if my details are correct and re-apply.

    Thanks

    Regards

  4. Piyush Kapoor Says:

    hello sir/madam,

    I have applied for the PAN card 21 days back but till today i did not get it..its very urgent for me…
    please do reply
    father’s name:Mr Gulshan kapoor
    Mother’s name:Mrs Kanchan Kapoor
    Place:Modinagar (UTTAR PRADESH_201204)
    contact no:+919860963504
    +919897679762

  5. Ashit Says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    Thank you for your information in the NET. I have applied and got the PAN at Chennai where i wrote “ASHIT KUMAR” to be printed in my PAN CARD in stead of my full name “ASHIT KUMAR SWAIN”. The printed name “ASHIT KUMAR” was only for the print in the card, but for official reacords it should be “ASHIT KUMAR SWAIN”, whereby the fifth letter of my PAN card should be “S”, but actually it is written “A”. Please suggest me what to do now and moreover i have been transffered from Chennai to Faridabad five months back on routine central govt. transfer order. Do i need to write it to the IT dept.? Waiting for yopur suggestion.
    Regards
    ASHIT KUMAR SWAIN

  6. Vinay Kumar Pandey Says:

    I have applied for the pan card two month back but till todays. I did not get it. its very urgent for me please do reply My E-mail : chiragindian18@indiatimes.com
    mob:9818392963

  7. Kalyan Basak Says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I want to apply PAN application for my friend who have some initials with his name. His name is K.P.Swamy, all the documents including Metriculation certificate, Driving Licence, Bank account, Voter ID card and ration card etc, all are in the same name ie; K.P.Swamy (Kanda Palani Swamy). Please tell me whether he can apply for the PAN no. without having any proof of expantion of initial of his name.
    Plesae reply me. Waiting for your suggestion.

    Regards,
    Kalyan Basak

  8. Vinay Kumar Pandey Says:

    PAN, as you probably know, refers to the Permanent Account Number issued by the income tax department. It is a must for everyone who files a tax return

  9. Pinakin patel Says:

    I applied for PAN card 6-7 years ago through agent.but i did’nt get so i inquired in rajkot office so they send me letter mentioning my PAN no – AHHPP9079N then I applied for PAN card (only for card)through karve cons.jamnagar.I got reply from mumbai office that your grand father name having mistake(BHATLALBHAI insted of BHAILALBHAI).so send all requred documents,for that i sent all documents two times to mumbai office like my driving licence,my school leaving certificate,passport copy,home ligth bill and phone bill copy which has proof of my father and grand father name.but i did not get PAN card ,then I again sent all all documents one and half month before but i still not get PAN card or any reply.so plese send me PAN card or insist me the other procedure if any.can I apply for new PAN number?give me reply and send me PAN card.because I am facing many problem without my PAN card.
    Please do the needfull.

  10. Jalaja Says:

    I have the same query as above.

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am having my PAN No. but i want to view the detail of that PAN No. on net which i have filled in form. How can i view the Detail of any PAN No. by entering a PAN No. on incometax site?

    Also I have not received the PAN card as yet. I just got the number and have filed returns for a couple of years without issues.

    Kindly do the needful

  11. dina nath seth Says:

    i have a HUF whose PAN is AAAHD7787F , but i have not received PAN card , i wish to see the deatils such as date of incoporation kindly help….. step by step.. its urgent…

  12. Ganesh Says:

    Is there any option to see (Or) to download soft copy of my PAN card by sitting any where in the world

  13. Urmila Ganpati Kalkundrikar Says:

    I have n’t get the pan card uptil now.i apply on the 2nd November 2007. It’s verv urgent for me.Please reply me immedatiely.
    My name is Urmila Ganpati Kalkundrikar
    Mobile is +919960527106
    Or contact on 9881732992 or my email id.
    Let me know how many days are require for that.

  14. naresh.s Says:

    Respected sir/madam:
    i had applied for the pan card on 8th october 2007.till now i havent got my pan card so please reply me if any details are needed from me to send the pancard. the people registered after me has received pan card but i still yet not received it
    my name:s.naresh
    ph.no:9840940204

  15. kumar gangannapalli Says:

    Not yet received the PAN?

  16. vaidehi shirke Says:

    I got my Pan Card recently but 2day travelling by train I loss my Purse. that time in my bag my all documents will loss in that my New pan card & all that documents will also I loss I dont have any proof of my pan card.
    I dont know what can I do?
    Can you please help me.
    Thanking you
    Vaidehi Vinod Shirke

  17. lalit sankhla Says:

    i was can not fined the my pan cared

  18. Devdatta Says:

    i having PAN no but i want to see the details which i filled in my form at the time of application. where i can see my details of PAN.there is any site where i can see the details?

    Devdatta Prabhune

  19. suresh babu Says:

    H ai Sir my name is suresh i applied a pan card in august still i am not getting it, i am facing so many problems without my pan card, plase solve the my problem.

    or tell me how to print my pan card copy in internet

  20. Pawan Kumar Verma Says:

    I have lost my PAN card. Can i get a soft copy of my PAN card by entering my PAN no. Is there any site provides to print PAN card just after having PAN no.

  21. Pawan Says:

    Is there any option to see (Or) to download soft copy of my PAN card by sitting any where in the world

  22. Venkat Says:

    I Have applied pan and i got pan no through pan status in website,in that mentioned as 15 November it has been dispatched but today december 18 th, till i didnt get it.
    can you help me how can approach to get my pan card.

  23. SMT. RUPAL AGRAWAL Says:

    i have a iNDIVIDUAL whose PAN is ADVPA1545Q , but i have not received PAN card , i wish to see the deatils such as date of incoporation kindly help….. step by step.. its urgent…

  24. MADHURANI AGRAWAL Says:

    have a iNDIVIDUAL whose PAN is ACIPA6211H, but i have not received PAN card , i wish to see the deatils such as date of incoporation kindly help….. step by step.. its urgent…

  25. Rajesh Burman Says:

    How can download my pan card from NSDL website

  26. kalwala rajeshwar Says:

    I Have applied my PAN card through my employer,and I had submited my passport copy as proof of my ID.
    And I received my receipt ,but there is a mistake in my date of birth and it is mentioned as 17-07-1971.
    My actual date of birth is 17-07-1974 as corrected in my passport.Kindly verify it and do correction in my PAN card which is not yet received.

  27. PREM KUMAR Says:

    Dear sir ,
    i have a pan card nois – APFPK1544P , PLEASE ASSIST ME TO GET THE FORM 16 .
    warm regards
    prem kumar

  28. PREM KUMAR Says:

    Dear sir,
    pls help me with form 16 and also let me know about how much till now i have files the income tax returns
    regards
    prem

  29. tituspeter Says:

    if any one lost or stolen pan card ,if yu know the number then yu aplly to the nearest pan card office and get new card for small price ,one photo and small amount of many [same number],allow to get new pan as per old record in head office

    thank reply

  30. Manoj Bhosale Says:

    I am not received my new PAN card till. I forwarded all the document required by the department. Please send me reply as early as possible. I have suffer many problem without my PAN card.
    Please do the needfull.

    Thanking you.
    Manoj Bhosale
    Pune
    Mh.
    9923789476

  31. Manoj.N Says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    I MANOJ.N, had applied for a pan card dated on 10th May2007 bearing Serial No: 028642508 ;I am yet to recieve the Pan Card. On checking the Status online, i came to know the status as ” Your PAN card was returned undelivered. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is ‘Consignee was not available’.

    But to keep you informed i am residing at the mailing address and also i have recieved all the postal documents that have ben addressed to my mailing address including that of “Passport’s”.So the reason of ” ‘Consignee was not available’ cannot be acceptable by any means.

    Serial No: 028642508
    Coupon No: 019541892

    PAN No: APSPM6761P

    Since i am in immediate need of the PAN card, I kindly request to re-send the Pan Card to the mailing address below:

  32. NAVEEN Says:

    I am not received my new PAN card my pen no.AGNPN2433P till. I forwarded all the document required by the department. Please send me reply as early as possible. I have suffer many problem without my PAN card.
    Please do the needfull.

    Thanking you.
    Naveen Kumar Bairwa
    T-9,Mayur Tower
    Neharu bazar,jaipur
    jaipur
    Mob:93144-59310
    Email Id naveen_saral@gmail.com

  33. Shweta Shinde Says:

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I have received my Pan card but with spelling mistake in my name .I want to make correction .As I submitted correct proof with correct spelling but in pan card its reflecting wrongly.

    Kindly assist me.

    Regards
    Shweta Shinde

  34. sumita Says:

    dear concern
    i’ve applied for pan card on 21st Nov but till date didn’t get my pan card.but i knw pan num AGEPV5025E.
    pls help me in this matter.why its not delivered to me
    09855018003

  35. heena sharma Says:

    hello,
    i have lost my PAN card. please help me know how can i get a duplicate copy of the PAN card. also my PAN card number is BEUPS4986N.

  36. francis.s Says:

    i lost the pan card my pan card no is. AZNPS3017M

  37. ANUP Says:

    i have only pan no. and i want to know my date of birth on the basis of only pan no. and name how it is possible plz. answer me.

  38. yashaswini Says:

    sir

    i lost my pan card today when i went for xerox, after a hour i recongised that i lost my pancard, kindly help regrding this

  39. Vandana Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I have applied for new pan card but still I have not heard from you. It is more than one month now. If i go online and type my date of birth it is showing wrong, how it is possible. why i should type wrong date of birth.
    regards,
    Vandana
    bombay

  40. Prasanta kumar behera Says:

    I have already got my PAN card already ,but when i seeing inthe website it is not displaying.please verify it and solve my problems

  41. Prasanta kumar behera Says:

    I have already got my PAN card already ,but when i seeing inthe website it is not displaying.please verify it and solve my problems.In case of any information please contact cell no – 09937990815

  42. santosh Says:

    i want pan card detail but i dont have pan number with me i have only name . how can i get pan number of that company ? please tell details

  43. VISHAL KADAM Says:

    i have appiled pan card for nov -07, i got my pan no but not
    getting my pan card.how can got a pan card please help me.
    my pan card no is – AUMPK-4278N.

    MY NAME-VISHAL VITHAL KADAM.
    FATHER NAME- VITHAL NARAYAN KADAM.

    Kindly assist me.

    Regards
    vishal kadam
    mo-9987535439.

  44. Raghavendra rao N Says:

    Hi,
    I applied for PAN card on February 2008
    till now i did not receive pan card

    My Details are:

    APPLN NUMBER 031274937
    COUPON NUMBER 024397092
    APPL_NAME RAGHAVENDRA RAO NAKKELLA
    Address:
    N. Raghavendra Rao
    D.No :53-17-52/15,
    Maddilapalem, Visakhapatnam,pin 530013
    Andhra Pradesh.

    please send my PAN card so that i can use

    Regards
    Raghavendra rao N

  45. C.K.S. Devi Says:

    I am not received my new PAN card till. I forwarded all the document required by the department. Please send me reply as early as possible. I have suffer many problem without my PAN card.

    Please do the needfull.

  46. sunil kumar Says:

    i want know my permanent address by permanent account number please tell me.

  47. sunil kumar Says:

    i want know my permanent address check by pan number
    my pan no. is bawpk6582l
    please tell me as soon as posible.

  48. Dr. V H Parvadia Says:

    My HUF PAN number is AAEHP7065E . Instead of name as per PAN card, income tax department have prefixed my name with m/s, which is applicable to traders name. As per PAN card my name is Parvadia Veljibhai Haribhai. But in all IT correspondence they use to write as m/s parvadia veljibhai haribhai. So all refund cheques are dishourned by bank as a reason with invalid name. So kindly advice what to do. thanking you.

  49. SUDHANSHU Says:

    I have applied for PAN on 6th of May but haven’t recieved my PAN card till now. I need the PAN card urgently . Is there any way to get a soft copy of the PAN card.

  50. amit khandheria Says:

    Respected sir,
    I have lost my pan card>Please help me know how can i get a duplicate copy of the PAN card also my pan card no. is AGOPK2994F

  51. amit khandheria Says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have lost my PAN card Please help me know how can i get a duplicate copy of the PAN card also my PAN card no is AGOPK2994F

  52. venkataiah.marri Says:

    dear sir,
    i had PAN , could i see my pan details on web site
    if so how i could get .respond me

  53. Dharmendra Says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    How can i view the Detail of any PAN No. by entering a PAN No. on incometax site?

    Please Reply me as soon as possible.

  54. anand gelda Says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    How can i view the Detail of any PAN No. by entering a PAN No. on incometax site?

    Please Reply me as soon as possible

  55. sunil kumar singh Says:

    sir,
    i have applied for the pan card on 3rd oct 08 my csf number is-704003815.i have a pan number.but photo was not clear.so i have applied for this correction.i have not receive my pan card till date.pls send my pan card in this address-hno-17/5 air force station vayusenabad tughlakabad newdelhi-62.

  56. Deependra singh jadon Says:

    Dear sir /madam,

    I applied for PAN card on date 25 nov 2008 but still i didn’t recieve . my coupen no.-030286323.
    so plz can u tel me wht’s the problem to issuing this pan card.
    thanks
    Deependra s jadon
    mob-9763170241

  57. gobin gogoi Says:

    sir,
    i’ve applyd my PAN card 20 days ago today date 5/01/2009 but till now i did not got ma PAN Card
    name-gobin gogoi

  58. sam Says:

    dear sir,

    is there any provision to get soft copy of pan card by entering pan card number?

  59. Sharan Says:

    Why income tax dept has stopped printing of intials on PAN CARD
    Please can i know the reason

    Thanks & Regards
    Sharan
    Nelamangala

  60. neeraj ashok ingale Says:

    sir,
    i’ve applyd my PAN card 20 days ago today date 5/01/2009 but till now i did not got ma PAN Card
    name-neeraj ashok ingale
    date of birth 05- apr -1980

    • Abilash Says:

      hi neeraj,

      Still not got the pan card kya? for ur info u card has been delivered at the address what u specified while filling the form. kindly check with them….

  61. K ZAHOOR AHMED Says:

    how to verify the correctness of PAN of a individual

  62. paramita Says:

    how to get address detail for my pan number “BKBPS2675H” ?

  63. priyanka Says:

    Dear sir,
    I have applied my pan card 16 days ago today 1/may.09 but till now i did not got my pan card.
    priyanka thakur
    19-04-1986

    • Abilash Says:

      hi priyanka,
      u r pan number is “AIVPT3269K”. Ur pan card was returned back by the delivering agencies. Kindly ask them for the resend of the pan card
      if u need more info sent me mail…. i can provide u more details

  64. Jayaprakash Dash Says:

    Sir I findout my pan number in intenet. but my card have not come in postal in my address, so i request to you kindly send my pand card.

  65. Gurpreet Singh Kainth Says:

    Hello friends,
    Don’t upset with the problems regarding your PAN Cards, we are here to solve it your all problem’s regarding Pan and tax planning. We try to give best services to our clients.
    if you have any problem regarding PAN and TAXATION please contact us.
    Our address:-
    KK Accounting Services
    Janta Grain Market Road,
    Lohian Khas – 144 629
    District. Jalandhar
    Punjab (INDIA)
    98153-99750 {M}
    gesskainth@hotmail.com

    • AJAY MATHUR Says:

      These days i m facing many problem due to some error in my PAN NO.ADFPM0992B. i HAVE APPLIED LOANS FROM THE BANKS BUT WHILE CHECKING THE STATUS ON LINE BY BANK GUYS IT SHOWS PAN NO. ADFPM0442B AND BANK SAYS U R DEFALULTER AND U R NOT PAYED ONE LOAN OF 9670/ TILL DATE SO PLEASE IS THERE ANY PROVISION TO GET MY PAN JUSTIFICATION/ STATUS OF SOFT COPY OF ALL DETAILS ETC. PLEASE ADVICE HOW TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AND HOW TO APPROACH AND WITH WHOM!!!!!!!!!!!!

  66. AMIT SINGH Says:

    Dear sir
    I am having my PAN No. but i want to view the detail of that PAN No. on net which i have filled in form. How can i view the Detail of any PAN No. by entering a PAN No. on incometax site.
    my pan no is BAXPS7260J. pls confirm my corresepondence and permanenet address wh i mentioned there. i’ll be highly obilidge if you’ll confirm my father’s name.

    Regards
    Amit Singh

  67. N.Gowri Says:

    Lost my Pan card but I know pan number. I want my Pan card details.

    Pan number;ABAPG9993M

  68. vikas narmal varma Says:

    i had give document to a agent for my pan card.
    he applied for my pan but i cann’t recived my pan card.
    then i contect to pan office but they says your pan card is issued. i don’t know my pan no can i get a new pan card.

  69. omvati Says:

    Dear sir,

    my name is omvati i had applied for the pan card in last month but not recd till date.

    pan card no… AATPO4334Q
    acknowledment no- 010390200618770

  70. mariadoss Says:

    I have lost my PAN card. Can i get a soft copy of my PAN card by entering my PAN no. Is there any site provides to print PAN card just after having PAN no.

  71. Susan Says:

    Thanks for the details. Now I can apply for my pan.

  72. Pozhath Bhaskaran Says:

    Dear sir,
    I have applied my pan card 25 days ago today and I came to know the same has come to the address but wrong address instead of correct address which has been mentioned in the application form. The same has returned back. I have the number of PAN Card Number is AZCPB5892L. The pan card is not received yet.

    Kindly give the reply when I can receive the same.

  73. SURESH.V Says:

    please provide soft copy of my pan noAGLPV3678A

  74. Gurinder Singh Says:

    Plz send me the soft copy of pan card
    my Pan No. CFFPS6121E

  75. santhosh kumar Says:

    hi i am santhosh kumar, i have received my ack no of pan card, and when i went to ckeck the status, i saw the spelling mistake in my name, what can i do to get the changes done to it now itself…i cant wait longer as i need it to join the company…

  76. manjit kumar Says:

    i was wondering that i and my brother applied a month ago for PAN number. We applied on the date of 14th of October,2010.i am afriad that we havent recieved the PAN number till yet.
    i dont know what is the criteria and system out their.but definantly m full of frustration although i got my passport within a month.

  77. Nishchay Says:

    Is there any option to see (Or) to download soft copy of my PAN card by sitting any where in the world

  78. Nishchay Says:

    i have lost my pan card but i remember its number,so can i get its soft copy or photocopy online……
    plz reply the steps to follow…..

  79. NEERAJ MISHRA Says:

    I LOST MY PAN CARD BUT I WANT TO KNOW MY PAN NUMBER FOR APPLYING DUPLICATE PAN CARD SO PLZ HELP ME FOR MY PAN NUMBER MY NAME IS NEERAJ MISHRA S/O MATA SHARAN MISHRA, DOB-05/01/1984

  80. Rahindra kr. mahangta Says:

    i want to change my date of barth of my pan card because when i got it. i notice that my D.O.B is wrong so what should i have to do now ? my name is Rahaindra kr, Mahanta,pan no:AYYPM6054A. and the actual D.O.B is 31/12/1959 but unfortunatly 31/12/1973 is written there…. so kindley give me a saluation…..

  81. Chasity Halpin Says:

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  82. Akash Chandra Prusty Says:

    Sir,i have already applied my pan card from lucknow on march 18,but till now I am not receving my pan card and I am facing many problem my acknowledgement number is 0055380100322153

  83. Akash Chandra Prusty Says:

    Sir,i have already applied my pan card from march 18,but till now I am not receve my pan card and I am facing many types if problems my acknowledge no. is 0055380100322153

  84. puskar chatterjee Says:

    sir i am complete my application for getting a new pan card on 28-08-2014.sir it is too urjent for my job.pls ask me when i will receive my pan card..my aknowledgement no is-881020125061996.pls send my pan crd as soon as possible.

  85. Prasanna Kumar Muthu Says:

    I am an Indian national who living in Guyana, South America and I do not have a PAN card I would like to apply for the same in online, can you tell me what are the procedures


Leave a comment