MUMBAI Cricket Association

MUMBAI CRICKET ASSOCIATION  
 
WANKHEDE STADIUM, ‘D’ ROAD, CHURCHGATE,
MUMBAI – 400 020.
 
Tel : 91 – 022 – 2281 1795, 91 – 022 – 2281 7876, 91 – 022 – 2281 9910
 
FAX : 91 – 022 – 2281 7851
 
E-mail : mcacrik@vsnl.com, info@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
 

President

   
Name : Hon. Sharad Pawar
Contact : 91 – 022 – 2202 2006
Email : spawar@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 

Vice President

   
Name : Ravi Sawant
Contact : 91 – 022 – 2202 2272
Email : rsavant@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 

Vice President

   
Name : Dilip Vengsarkar
Contact : 91 – 022 – 2202 2037
Email : dvengsarkar@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 

Hon. Treasurer

   
Name : Prof. Ratnakar Shetty
Contact : 91 – 022 – 2281 2714
Email : rshetty@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 

Jt. Hon. Secretary

   
Name : Hemant Waingankar
Contact : 91 – 022 – 2281 7820
Email : hwaingankar@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 

Jt. Hon. Secretary

   
Name : Dr. P.V.Shetty
Contact : 91 – 022 – 2202 2138
Email : pshetty@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 

CEO

   
Name : Chandrakant S. Naik
Contact : 91 – 022 – 2281 7876, EXTN: 111
Email : cnaik@mumbaicricket.com
   

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: