Central Ministries

 Prime Minister’s Office  

 Ministry of Cabinet Secreteriat

 Ministry of Civil Aviation  

 Ministry of Coal

 Department of Telecom  

 Ministry of Commerce and Industry

 Ministry of Defence  

 Ministry of Consumer affairs, food and Public Distribution

 Ministry of External Affairs  

 Ministry of Environment and Forests

 Ministry of Finance

 Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

Ministry of Small Scale Industries

 Ministry of Textiles

 Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

 Ministry of Tribal Affairs

 Ministry of Urban Development

 Ministry of Water Resources

 Ministry of Mines

 Ministry of Agro & Rural Industries

 Ministry of Company Affairs

 Ministry of Culture

 Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region

 Ministry of Food Processing Industries

 Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs

 Ministry of Panchayati Raj

 Ministry of Stastistics and Programme Implementation

 Ministry of Tourism

 Ministry of Urban Development and Poverty Alleviation

 Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

  Ministry of Home Affairs

 Ministry of Information and Broadcasting

 Ministry of Labour & Employment

 Ministry of Law and Justice

 Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs

 Ministry of Information Technology

 Ministry of Power  

 Ministry of Non-conventional Energy Sources

 Ministry of Railways

 Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pension

 Ministry of Rural Development

 Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas

 Ministry of Steel

 Ministry of Science and Technology

 Ministry of Surface Transport (shipping)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: